Have you seen crazy?

I’ve seen crazy.

I’ve seen it staring back at me from that dirty mirror.

You know those days where you feel like something is watching you- wait, it is watching you, and-
Waiting for you too.

Did you see that? It ran across- no, it’s still there.

Is it?

I feel stupid.

Everything is amplified- I hear the neighbours laughing, laughing at me?

I should call her.

But I’m too embarrassed to tell her, something is touching my leg- but there’s nothing there.

I want to tell her, my doctor, my insides are out.

Out to get me.

I won’t let you see me this crazy.

I can’t.

I won’t be alive anyway.

Come on, talk to me- what did you think?

