Hello beautiful world!

Hello to everyone!

Sooo, I finally decided to start my own blog. After doing some research I found that wordpress.com offered exactly what I wanted. I really hope you enjoy the fabulous layout and even more so the posts that are to follow shortly.

I will post pics, poems and just write.

I will ask questions and maybe answer a few of my own.

What I believe is that each person has a story to tell- and I realized I too have a story. So, this blog will be place for reflection an open space and celebrate my life journey, one step at a time. I hope you will enjoy paging through my chapters of my book of life 🙂

Feel free to comment and interact with me!

Here’s to the great (not good) life.

Miss Y

Come on, talk to me- what did you think?

